Congrats to SBD 1 chief master sergeant selects

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Kaitlin Castillo
  • Space Base Delta 1 Public Affairs
All chief master sergeant selects, (left to right, top row) Senior Master Sgts. T.J. Neary, Daniel Dempsey, Joseph Laughlin, Keelye Coffin, (left to right, bottom row) Andrew Benton, Steven Sweeden, Peter Lebogne, Alex Birkle, and Johnathon Maurer, pose for a photo at the Peterson Hub on Peterson Space Force Base, Colorado, Dec. 6, 2022. The 11 selects were recognized by Col. David Hanson, Space Base Delta 1 commander, during the Chief Master Sergeant Recognition Ceremony. Not pictured are Senior Master Sgts. Nichole Reynolds and Seth Archuleta. (U.S. Space Force photo by Airman 1st Class Kaitlin Castillo)