Congratulations ALS Class 22-7

  • Published
  • By by Airman 1st Class Kaitlin Castillo
  • Space Base Delta 1 Public Affairs
U.S. Air Force Chief Master Sgt. Sevin Balkuvvar, Space Base Delta 1 command chief, presents the John L. Levitow Award to U.S. Space Force Spc. 4 Daryl Griffin, 4th Space Operations Squadron unit training manager, during the Airman Leadership School graduation ceremony at Peterson Space Force Base, Colorado, Oct. 6, 2022. The John Levitow Award is given to one student per class based on scores of their leadership ability determined by both instructors and fellow students; it is the highest award an enlisted service member can earn in professional military education. (U.S. Space Force photo by Airman 1st Class Kaitlin Castillo)